Ansatte i Hokksund

Stine Epland
Regnskapsmedarbeider

T: +47 33 20 09 52
E: stine@account-group.no

Ronald Johannes Frivold
Statsautorisert regnskapsfører

T: +47 92 42 71 94
E: ronald@account-group.no

Jan Holmen
Statsautorisert regnskapsfører

T: +47 33 20 09 42
E: jan@account-group.no

Linda Nordstrand Johansen
Regnskapsmedarbeider

T: +47 33 01 75 10
E: linda@account-group.no

Marit Helene Klausen
Regnskapsmedarbeider

T: +47 33 31 75 14
E: marit@account-group.no

Vegar Kronstad
Arbeidende styreleder

T: +47 40 43 78 48
E: vegar@account-group.no

Kai Mikael Nevanlinna
Statsautorisert regnskapsfører / Leder Hokksund

T: +47 93 20 95 11
E: kai@account-group.no

Erik Reiersrud
Regnskapsfører

T: +47 33 20 09 17
E: erik@account-group.no

Kristin Rønning Sandberg
Regnskapsmedarbeider (permisjon)

T: +47 33 20 09 44
E: kristin@account-group.no

Maren Benedicte Sæther
Regnskapsmedarbeider

T: +47 33 31 75 15
E: maren@account-group.no

Linn Anita Aas
Regnskapsmedarbeider

E: linn@account-group.no